Alberni Valley Bulldogs Chilliwack Chiefs Coquitlam Express Cowichan Capitals Langley Rivermen Merritt Centennials Nanaimo Clippers Penticton Vees Powell River Kings Prince George Spruce Kings Salmon Arm Silverbacks Surrey Eagles Trail Smoke Eaters Vernon Vipers Victoria Grizzlies Wenatchee Wild West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Front Office

Front Office Staff

 

Blaine Neufeld

General Manager

bneufeld@surreyeagles.ca
604-365-2111

Cole Marton

Director of Media & Public Events/ Broadcaster

cmarton@surreyeagles.ca

Zach Gamble

Director of Game Operations

zgamble@surreyeagles.ca

Scott Vanderspek

Director of Sales

svanderspek@surreyeagles.ca
604-710-0195

Kirk Darbyshire

Junior Eagles Program Director

kdarbyshire@surreyeagles.ca

Charlie Black

Admin Administration/ In Rink Announcer & Music Director

cblack@surreyeagles.ca