• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

5 Game Ticket Packs

Pick 5 of our 10 Special Event Games for the upcoming 2018/19 season!

 

Special Event Nights:

Friday September 7, 2018 – Home Opener vs Coquitlam Express

Friday September 28, 2018 – Honouring Humboldt vs Prince George Spruce Kings

Sunday November 4, 2018 – Bingo Night / Seniors Game vs Trail Smoke Eaters

Monday November 12, 2018 – First Responders Appreciation vs Chilliwack Chiefs

Saturday November 24, 2018 – Youth Jersey Giveaway Night vs Penticton Vees

Saturday December 8, 2018 – Teddy Bear Toss vs Coquitlam Express

*Sunday January 13, 2019 – Star Wars Night vs Cowichan Capitals

Friday February 8, 2019 – Sock Toss vs Langley Rivermen

Monday February 18, 2019 – Family Day Game vs Prince George Spruce Kings

Sunday February 24, 2019 – Fan/Volunteer Appreciation (Last Home Game) vs Langley Rivermen

* Date subject to change

 

Adults – $45

Seniors/Students – $30

Youth (6-12 years) – $20

Buy 5 Games for the Price of 3!  Our Best Games, Our Best Price

 

To reserve your 5 Game Pack please reach out one of the following ways:

Email – tickets@surreyeagles.ca      Phone – 604-531-GOAL (4625)      In Person – South Surrey Arena

 

Go Eagles Go!