• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Single Game Tickets

 
 
 

Seating Map

Pricing

Adult:

    $12 (Blue Section)

 

    $15 (Gold Section)

 

    $18 (Red Section)

 
Seniors (Age 60+): $10
 
Students 13-18 or 19+ (with valid ID) : $10
 
Youth (Age 6-12): $7
 
Kids 5 and under: FREE

 
 

To purchase Eagles single game tickets, contact tickets@surreyeagles.ca,
or visit our box office on Eagles game days.

 

Friday, October 27

VS.Salmon Arm

Buy Ticket

Sunday, October 29

VS.Prince George

Buy Ticket

 

November

 

 

Friday, November 3

VS. Chilliwack

Buy Ticket

Sunday, November 5

VS. Merritt

Buy Ticket

Friday, November 10

VS. Coquitlam

Buy Ticket

Sunday, November 12

VS. Chilliwack

Buy Ticket

Friday, November 17

VS. Chilliwack

Buy Ticket

Sunday, November 19

VS.Wenatchee

Buy Ticket

Friday, November 24

VS. Langley

Buy Ticket

 

December

 

Sunday, December 10

VS. Alberni Valley

Buy Ticket

Friday, December 15

VS.Prince George

Buy Ticket

 

January

 

Sunday, January 7

VS. Trail

Buy Ticket

Friday, January 12

VS. Langley

Buy Ticket

Sunday, January 14

VS. Cowichan Valley

Buy Ticket

Saturday, January 20

VS. Coquitlam

Buy Ticket

Sunday, January 21

VS.Nanaimo

Buy Ticket>

 

February

 

Thursday, February 1

VS.Cowichan Valley

Buy Ticket

Saturday, February 10

VS. Langley

Buy Ticket

Monday, February 12

VS. Chilliwack

Buy Ticket

Friday, February 16

VS. Prince George

Buy Ticket

Sunday, February 18

VS. Penticton

Buy Ticket